If I were visiting my favorite city, Paris, I would be packing in my suit case this outfit! It will be my street style in Paris. I would walk the cat walk from store to store down Champs-Elysees and enjoy a cup of cocoa with macarons in a cafe by the Eiffel Tower.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

 

Sweater & leggings: Zara, Shoes: Valentino, Purse: Miu Miu

From your fashion journalist

Gretchen

One thought on “Street style in Paris

  1. That Miu Miu purse is adorable and the shoes are a soon-to-be classic. I loved everything about Paris. I believe I walked the Champs Elysées daily while eating Ladurée macarons and popping into the lovely designer shops! I only got scolded at one for eating food in the boutique! LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

