The perfect outfit for afternoon tea….a cute floral dress! I wear a dress from a Japanese brand called L’est Rose Paris. I encountered this brand and its store during my visit to Marunouchi district in Tokyo. I absolutely love this brand as it reminds me of Parisian chic style. It is also very dainty. Writing about this outfit takes me back to that moment of my visit to Tokyo. I do miss Tokyo. I hope to visit soon.

floral dress

floral dress

floral dress

floral dress

Dress from L’est Rose Paris http://www.la-est.com/, Knit sweater from Mango, Shoes from Liz Lisa http://www.lizlisa.com/index.php

Have a great afternoon!

Gretchen

2 thoughts on “That cute floral dress!

Leave a Reply

